:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: Kuei-Ru, Chou
  • Emailkueiru@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6324、6300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Deputy Director
  • Name: Hsiao-Yean, Chiu
  • Emailhychiu0315@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6329
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chii, Jeng
  • Emailchii@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Pei-Shan, Tsai
  • Emailptsai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yeu-Hui, Chuang
  • Emailyeuhui@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6328
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name: Shu-Yu,Kuo
  • Emailsykuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6301、6308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chin,Lin
  • Emailclin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Min-Huey, Chung
  • Emailminhuey300@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Pi-Hsia, Lee
  • Emailpihsia@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6323
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emaild406099008@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director of Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Name: Hsiu-Ting, Tsai
  • Emailhsiuting@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6330、6337
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailflai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6333
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chyn-Yng, Yang
  • Emailcute@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2737-2181#3314
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Email146138@h.tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Meei-Shiow, Lu
  • Emaillindalu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6320
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Su-Ru, Chen
  • Emailsuru@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6340
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Nae-Fang, Miao
  • Emailnaefang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6304
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsycheng@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Ching-Chiu, Kao
  • Email675031@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Page 1 / Total 11 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. [1]
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. ...
    7. 9
    8. 10
    9. 11
    10. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log