:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean
  • Name: Kuei-Ru, Chou
  • Emailkueiru@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6324、6300
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Ju, Chang
  • Emailhsiuju@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6309、2200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chii, Jeng
  • Emailchii@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6305
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Pei-Shan, Tsai
  • Emailptsai@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6321
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsiao-Yean, Chiu
  • Emailhychiu0315@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6329
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼護理學系主任
  • Name: Shu-Yu,Kuo
  • Emailsykuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6301、6308
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Chin,Lin
  • Emailclin@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6318
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Min-Huey, Chung
  • Emailminhuey300@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:6317
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Pi-Hsia, Lee
  • Emailpihsia@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6323
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Tsai-Wei
  • Emailtsaiwei@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:6350
  • Page 1 / Total 2 page(s)
    1. [Previous page]
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. [Next page]
    cron web_use_log